Cath And Jo’s Ode

Oh Jo, Jo I don’t want to go
The students are so full of shit

Oh Cath, Cath run me a bath
And *then* I’ll talk about it

But Jo, Jo I need some more tea and my head is near fit to burst

Oh Cath, Cath put your work to one side and I’ll make you a tea for your thirst
My bath is on hold
I’ll do as I’m told
But heed me this is the last time
I’m tired of your moaning
So stop all your groaning
My bath is damn near stone cold

Oh Jo, Jo
I’m sorry my love
A deep breath and then count to ten
I’ll love you and hold you
And then best of all
I promise I’ll KILL ALL THE MEN

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

